The “Amazon-Kolorit” company was founded in 2004 as a result of “Amazon” and “Kolorit” companies merge. Due to its ten years’ experience LLC "Amazon" can be considered as the leading company in domestic market manufacturing filters, water purification systems and lines of water treatment for a variety of food productions. Along with this LLC “Kolorit” is one of the most experienced manufacturers and sellers of food, drinking and mineral water and soft drinks.

The merge was due to objective reasons and requirements of the market. A professional in the field of water manufacturing and a professional in the field of water treatment were to join forces in order to protect customers against gross forgeries as well as to provide them with high quality products and stable guaranteed service.

954.jpgIn the age of subspecialty it is easier for two companies to develop and grow together uniting their intellectual, creative and technical opportunities. Collaboration of professionals leads to success in any activity weather it’s culture, science or manufacturing.

Today “Amazon-Colorit” company takes a leading position in manufacturing high quality artesian drinking water and its delivery to our customers. Since we deal with rather difficult issues we know how huge our responsibility is, especially when it comes to achieving highest standards of our product quality and service.


Our manufacturing capacity allows us to provide all the major cities of the country with bottled water. We have representative offices in Brest, Gomel, Grodno, Mogilev, Bobruysk, Borisov, Molodechno, Polotsk, Novopolotsk, Soligorsk and Vitebsk. Now we are also working on the issue of representing our offices in other major areas. We hope that in the nearest future we will be able to provide most of the population with our 202 Drinking water. We are continuously working on improving our services. In special vans we deliver our 202 Drinking water in the shortest period and at any time our clients consider to be the most convenient.

О компании

o-kompanii.jpgКомпания «Амазон-Колорит» образовалась в 2004 году путем слияния компаний «Амазон» и компании «Колорит». ООО «Амазон» — лидер отечественного рынка фильтров и систем очистки воды с более чем десятилетним опытом создания  линий водоочистки для различных пищевых производств. ООО «Колорит» — опытнейший производитель и продавец продуктов питания, питьевых и минеральных вод, а так же безалкогольных напитков.

Объединение было обусловлено объективными причинами и требованиями рынка. Профессионал в области производства воды и профессионал в области систем водоподготовки должны были объединить усилия для того, чтобы предоставить Вам высокий уровень качества продукции, стабильно гарантированное обслуживание и оградить от грубых подделок.

954.jpgВ век узких специализаций двум компаниям легче развиваться вместе, объединив свои интеллектуальные, творческие и технологические возможности. Совместная работа профессионалов приводит к успеху в любом виде деятельности, будь то культура, наука или производство.

Сегодня, компания «Амазон-Колорит» занимает ведущее положение в производстве высококачественной артезианской питьевой воды и её доставке Вам, уважаемый Клиент. Мы берем на себя большую ответственность и  решаем очень сложные задачи и, прежде всего, в достижении высочайших стандартов качества продукции и обслуживания.

5e.jpg Производственные мощности позволяют обеспечивать бутилированной водой все крупные города республики. Открыты представительства в Бресте, Гомеле, Гродно, Могилеве, Бобруйске, Борисове, Молодечно, Полоцке, Новополоцке, Солигорске и Витебске.  Ведется работа по открытию  представительств в других крупных населенных пунктах страны. Надеемся, в скором времени наша вода станет доступной для большей части населения. Компания постоянно уделяет большое внимание сервисной базе. Вода ТМ 202 доставляется потребителю мобильными фирменными фургонами в кратчайшие сроки и в удобное время дня.

НОВИНКА! Открой новый день с 202 Classic. Новый формат 0,5 и 1,5 л.